An oasis where ideas grow and memories bloom

An oasis where ideas grow and memories bloom

About Econiche House

Welcome to Econiche House.  We are nestled in the Gatineau Hills just 20 minutes from Parliament Hill and downtown Ottawa, in Cantley, Quebec.

Econiche House is an intimate conference, wedding  and retreat centre that has been serving groups year-round for more  than 25 years.

Set in a tranquil maple forest, Econiche House has the rustic feel of a private country manor that creates a serene ambience perfect for meetings, conferences,  training events and wedding and celebrations.

From our perch over the magnificent Gatineau – Ottawa Valley, Econiche House provides picturesque vistas from each conference/meeting and guest room. Engulfed by the hush and beauty of nature, our guests slow down and relax, quickly shedding the fast pace of city life.

Our unique concept, delicious cuisine and relaxing atmosphere are designed exclusively for groups. Balconies, fireplaces, hot tubs, an outdoor pool and lounge area, screened-in porch, walking trails, sand volleyball court, fire pit and wide-open rooms for mingling make any group meeting event at Econiche House a fun and memorable experience.

Hosting your group’s conference, meeting, wedding, family reunion, Christmas or New Year’s Party at Econiche House will have your guests talking about your time here together for years to come.

Un oasis d'inspiration et de souvenirs

Un oasis d'inspiration et de souvenirs

Bienvenue  à  Maison Econiche. Blottie au coeur des collines de la Gatineau, la Maison Econiche se trouve à 20 minutes du Parlement et du centre-ville d’Ottawa,  dans la municipalité de Cantley, Québec.

Maison Econiche offre des installations intimes et invitantes pour vos conférences, mariages et lac-à -l’épaules et est au service de groupes divers depuis plus de 25 ans.

Réfugiée dans une apaisant forêt d’érables, Maison  Econiche propose une ambiance intime, rustique et champêtre se prêtant parfaitement à vos réunions, conférences, formations, mariages et célébrations.

Perchée au-dessus de la majestueuse vallée de Gatineau-Ottawa, Maison Econiche offre un visuel  pittoresque à partir de chacune de ses salles de réunion / conférence et de chacune de ses chambres. Absorbés par la tranquillité et la beauté de la nature, nos invités oublient le rythme effréné du quotidien  et font place au calme et à la détente.

Notre concept unique, la délicieuse cuisine de notre chef et l’atmosphère féérique de Maison Econiche sont développés spécifiquement pour les groupes. Balcons, foyers (intérieur et extérieur), spas, piscine extérieure, aire de repos, véranda à moustiquaire, sentiers pédestres, terrain de volleyball sur sable et de vastes pièces incitant  les échanges et la communications ; A la Maison Econiche, tout est en place pour faire de votre assemblement une expérience amusante et mémorable.

A la Maison Econiche, vos réunions, conférences, mariages, rassemblements familiaux, fêtes de Noel ou du jour de l’an seront sources de souvenirs indélébiles pour vos  invités.